Kente Stole

Gold Coast Africa
3 reviews
Regular price: $32.00
Regular price: /
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Free Shipping on Orders over $100.00
30 Day Refunds Policy
Buy Online and Pickup in Store
Buy Now Pay Later Available
  • Made out of Kente Cloth
  • Inspired by and Designed for the masonic community
  • Featuring traditional kente cloth colors and symbols
  • Measures 72 inches (L) by 4.5 inches (W)
  • Hand woven in Ghana

A high quality stole made out of kente cloth. Each strip is handwoven on a loom in Ghana by a master kente weaver. These stoles measures 72 inches in length and approximately 4.25 inches in width. These kente stoles are meticulously rendered and feature bright colors, a lustrous sheen, straight and even stripes, and a tightness of weave that creates a firm "hand" that makes it stiffer and stronger than a lot of imitation and flimsy kente stoles.

This stole features the traditional kente colors.

Edition Hand Made
Length 72 inches
Medium Rayon
SKU 91900
Width 4.25 inches

Gold Coast Africa

Created by a master Kente weaver in Ghana.

Most in stock items ship in 0 to 5 business depending upon the shipping method selected during checkout. Large framed artwork requires an additional 1 to 5 days of processing time to allow for framing. All orders over $250 ship signature required.  Pre-Orders, identified by a “Reserve Now” checkout button, can take 3 to 14 business days to process and ship.  If there is an issue with your order we will notify you with 1 to 2 business days. For additional information please visit our: Shipping Policy

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like
Recently viewed
Customer Reviews
3.7 Based on 3 Reviews
5 ★
4 ★
3 ★
2 ★
1 ★
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
Rosie J.

My fiancee was very Happy

My fiancee was very Happy with the kente, will be used by him in the pulpit.

William i.

Exactly what I was looking

Exactly what I was looking for and the two newly-minted PhDs absolutely loved them :-)

Michele M.

Very disappointed.

I never received my items and you folks just kept promising to send them. I've contacted you on 6 occasions and still nothing but empty promises. SMH


The Black Art Depot

Thank you for sharing your feedback but I think there may be misunderstanding based on the date I'm reviewing. Please check the tracking history here: Your order was placed on 06/03, shipped on 06/04 and delivered on 06/06. Yet, your review seems to allege that we never shipped your order. We definitely shipped it.. If there is some other details that I may be unaware of I'd be happy to help if I can get clarity. Thanks for sharing your feedback and we look forward to hearing from you.