African American Santa Claus Figurine

Santa's Workshop
6 reviews
Regular price: $16.24
Regular price: /
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Free Shipping on Orders over $100.00
30 Day Refunds Policy
Buy Online and Pickup in Store
Buy Now Pay Later Available
  • 7 inches
  • Made out of resin and fabric
  • African American Santa Claus
  • African American Christmas Decoration
  • Ornament

An intricate African American Santa Claus Christmas ornament depicting Santa dressed in a traditional red outfit with white faux fur trim. He is holding a lantern in one hand and gift box in the other. This figurine is made out of a quality resin material and fabric and measures 7 inches (height) x 4 inches (length) x 2 inches (width). 

The perfect figurine to add some character and cultural diversity to your holiday decor. Celebrate the season with decor crafted in your image and likeness.

Edition Open Edition
Height 7 inches
Length 4 inches
Medium Resin
Signed Unsigned
SKU 92001
UPC 661565920013
Width 2 inches

Santa's Workshop

No biographical information on the artisan at this time.

Most in stock items ship in 0 to 5 business depending upon the shipping method selected during checkout. Large framed artwork requires an additional 1 to 5 days of processing time to allow for framing. All orders over $250 ship signature required.  Pre-Orders, identified by a “Reserve Now” checkout button, can take 3 to 14 business days to process and ship.  If there is an issue with your order we will notify you with 1 to 2 business days. For additional information please visit our: Shipping Policy

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like
Recently viewed
Customer Reviews
2.5 Based on 6 Reviews
5 ★
4 ★
3 ★
2 ★
1 ★
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
Joseph B.


i love him

Crystal T.

I lobe the Santa's

I lobe the Santa's

Johnnie F.


The quality of the item vs. the price is off balanced. It does look like something that could almost be found in a dollar store. Had I been able to examine this item prior to, I would not have purchased it for the price as advertised at all and certainly not two as intended for a gift. I am too embarrassed to hand this out as a gift of quality.

Brenda C.

I did not receive the

I did not receive the santa, nor was I told when to expect it. I also did not receive the black lives matter magnet. If this too items are no longer available, please send a refund.


The Black Art Depot

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us. I'm sorry to hear about your issue but I assure you that I'm committed to resolving this matter to your full satisfaction. The santa claus came back in stock on Friday but our office has been closed due to the King holiday and snow which has prevented us from shipping the santa ornament. The "Black Lives Matter" magnet has been discontinued by the supplier. I sincerely apologize for the lack of communication surrounding your order. I will issue the refund for the magnet immediately and the ornament should ship tomorrow weather permitting.

Connie G.

Quality is really not what

Quality is really not what I've grown to expect, and love, from B.A.D. This piece really looks like it comes from the $1 Store. not resin, but a lightweight plastic - looks and feels flimsy. Will return


The Black Art Depot

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. If you are not 100% satisfied with the product you received please return it for a full refund. If you haven't sent it back yet please reply to this message and we would be happy to send you a prepaid mailing label so that you don't have to pay for the return or a product you feel was inferior of the quality you have come to expect from us.